Bumbo


Bumbo:

So, I was just talking to my husband and I wanted a daddy perspective. I asked him this. “What is the one thing you have found necessary for your child so far?” His response….THE BUMBO. Who would’ve thunk! It really has been a fantastic thing to have for our little one. For summer, I put the bumbo in my little mans swimming pool and let him sit in it. It felt much safer…and a little bit more convenient too. Not too much worries but just watching him! Where/ what else have you used your bumbo for??

Leave a Reply

