Diaper Bag Essentials


Alright mamas. This is one thing I was glad someone prepared me for. A check-list of things needed for your diaper bags. Obviously, add whatever you want into your bag. Just make sure these are ALWAYS in your diaper bag.

let’s start with the obvious ones for the first thing on the list….

– get a real cute diaper bag first.

-Diapers& wipes…dah dah dum.

-Hand sanitizer

– Travel size spray of your favorite aroma…my good friend I work with gave me a little care package for my diaper bag and it included a Febreeze spray…genious!

– Nose suction

– Tylenol..for baby and of course you

– Extra set of clothes

– Diaper dispenser bags (Munchkin  sells a good one we love).

– Extra nuks/ pacifiers…whatever you call them and if your kid uses them.

Obviously some may not agree, I just find these are necessary for me. Once they get older, it changes. So the more I update, the more it will change!

One thought on “Diaper Bag Essentials

  1. When the little one arrives, diaper bags are a must. This can be anything from a bag specifically designed for this purpose to an oversized shoulder bag with a lot of extra compartments. The truth is that there is no universal rule for diaper bags and how they should look. In fact, they can be very stylish and even affordable.

    <.http://www.caramoanpackage.com

Leave a Reply

