Ombre


Ombre:

So everyone knows about the “ombre” color by now. I believe there are some classy/beautiful ways to achieve it, and some, let’s just say interesting ways to achieve it. However you do it, it is your choice. For me, I love the natural way to go about it. If you are really dark, try to have your tips more natural and not to the point of it being orange. If you are blonde, I feel it looks to beautiful. Here are two celebrities I have found who have the color.

 beautiful and natural
somewhat not a fan of this style. 
Leave a Reply

