Feather Extensions


Birds. Peacocks. Tribal. Those words come to mind when I think of these. They have been a “trend” for quite some time but I started this blog not to long ago and how can you not talk about hair trends from the past? I have noticed a change in clothing for bit too. Heading more toward the tribal/bohemian look. What about you? I notice though, how appropriate to have feathers in your hair! I am not the biggest fan, but they aren’t terrible to have either. They are a piece of cake to bead into your hair but you do need some specific tools to do so…Beads. Feather. Clamp. and one more thing I don’t know the name of. (oops. sorry!)

Leave a Reply

