Men & Hair.


I haven’t really talked about men’s styles whatsoever! They are just as important as us ladies. You have to keep them somewhat up to date, even if they want to look like a lumber jack. Few things. Some people may disagree but I obsessed, okay, more than obsessed. IN LOVE with the “5 o’clock shadow” as most people call it. You can even ask my hubby. When he shaves, I shreak…in my mind…a little bit. He looks mmmm mmm goood with it. Yes, the clean look is pretty nice. But for me, I like a little bit of the whiskers. Here are a few trends for our handsome men out there. Yes, the fringe is in for you!

Leave a Reply

