Work out…It’s gotta be done


I know. I am going to sound awful. I really haven’t been doing any good work outs since my baby has come into the picture. Nope. None, nada. It isn’t a good thing to say but I will admit it, I wont hide it. I felt as working mama, waking up early, if I had time to myself, I just wanted to relax. Yes, that is important but I needed to do more.

Anywho, I saw this workout plan to start off with at home. I started it and it was so refreshing. I am going to start…(I have been saying this for a bit) P90. People just have me freaked a bit about it and I don’t know why! I just have to do it. My plan- loose 15 pounds go down pant size. Thats all I want. I don’t want to look like a skeleton just comfortable and less flabbish from baby. So let the weight loss BEGIN!

Here is my plan at home. If you are in the same boat as me, it will kinda get you started. I love this workout plan. It wasn’t too bad but it will somewhat kick your butt! But my gosh did I ever feel fantastic after this. I would say it will take you about 30 minutes which is perfect. Hope you all do this- you can do it at home just to get your exercise started because ladies, it is important to do something. Hope this helps and happy EXERCISE!!

Fitness At Home

30 Jumping Jacks

5 Pushups

25 High Knees

7 Burpees

10 Crunches

7 Squats

5 Pushups

10 Crunches

5 Pushups

7 Squats

30 Jumping Jacks

1 Minute Wall Sit

5 Pushups

25 High knees

…here is the clincher…

Repeat 3-5 times for maximum results.

Leave a Reply

