Work out- Part Deuce.


Yes. I know, I already talked about this but all you smart phone users- have you heard of this app? It is AHHSOME!

Nike training. It motivates me 10x’s more when working out at home. Not only does it give you 15, 30, 60 minute work out plans, it also shows you how to do it! I know, I am a nerd. I always just wonder when I do my workouts, am I doing this right? You’ll see the picture on the right as an example. It times you, tells you when to switch. You can unlock more workouts. Listen to music. Start with beginners and work your up. I am in love with this. It’s probably older to some but I love it. It’s a good sweat. Fast pace workout.

One thought on “Work out- Part Deuce.

  1. Good luck with your workout; that is nice that he has different levels to it – so you won’t get bored. Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

Leave a Reply

