Braids.


Image

(I don’t know where I found this, but whosever blog I snatched this from, thank you!!)

Holy cats is there so many braids out these days…I just can’t believe all the types you can do and incorporate into an updo. I just wanted to clarify these. It made me think of a guest in my chair figuring out which braid to do and she couldn’t remember the name! So hope this helps you all out- there are probably more than the ones I’ll be naming but hey, it’s a start! I believe I have already talked about this, but we probably added more.

You can also combine- like this. Reverse braid dutch style.

Image

Happy braiding!

Fishtail:

Image

French:

Image

Headband:

Image

Milkmaid, Heidi, Edwardian: (they are all somewhat the same).

Image

Image

Twisted:

Image

Waterfall:

Image

2 thoughts on “Braids.

  1. Hey quite good internet site!! Man .. Gorgeous .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web web site and take the feeds also…I’m glad to search out a lot of valuable info suitable right here within the post, we’d like function out extra procedures on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  2. Pingback: diy halloween costumes / pt 4 | almost makes perfect

Leave a Reply

