Pony Tails


I am so anxious for Spring over here. It is happening shortly, I’m just getting anxious to keep my windows open all day long. ( I know, so random to be saying in this post). But with that, I wanted to share some fun hair styles for you lovely ladies with long hair. I’m not sure if you find yourself in a bind of what to do with your long locks. Although, I do see a lot of pony tails here.

affc9b79e9bb08b1cd61b9b96f4c88a1

I know, it is hard sometimes to get yourself ready and trust me, I do it too. But instead of just slicking back your hair and pulling it into a pony, try tweaking it a bit. Back comb, add some hair cuffs to go around your pony (that sentence sounded weird, but you know what I mean). Try wrapping some hair around the hair tie to hide it. Anywho, here are some fun examples. Happy Spring!!

Image

One thought on “Pony Tails

  1. great blog! i like reading about fashion and latest trends even though I wouldn’t consider myself super fashionable. I guess I wish I was just better at it. I love all the pony tail ideas. Although it makes me miss my own long hair. I got bored with my long hair because I felt like i just kept putting it up in a bun so I cut it off. I’m now growing it back out again…hah…oh well it grows back.

Leave a Reply

