Royal Icing recipe you all need…for real.


Such a great frosting if you need to decorate and don’t want anything runny. Every single recipe always asks for meringue powder…which I don’t have in my home. So I was pleased to see this one didn’t. There are recipes if you do have egg allergies that you can make without any form of egg in them. I haven’t tried, but I imagine they work. Here is one if you want to try.

But, going back to my recipe, I found this one while cruising on the interwebs. I’ll just link it so you can head on over to her website. Super cute & talented blog, Bites of Sweetness. You just need to scroll down a bit and you’ll see if. Literally only three ingredients is needed. ( Don’t judge my lack of making nice lines…it just doesn’t happen even if I try)! It’s a great recipe, just sayin.

IMG_9865-2

Leave a comment